The new subway

Well, I’m off work this week! Kind of… I’m taking two classes. Over the past two years I’ve taken the subway twice…haven’t needed to. Since going down to one car I only need the bus. Well today, I’m back on the train. When I got down to the platform I saw the new train going northbound! Whoohoo I thought! I get to ride the new train! These trains are all one – there aren’t separate cars-it’s “open”. Well, I hear the train coming and I look up… it’s the old regular train! 😦 Maybe on the way back!

Leave a Reply

