Pregnancy is Sexy!

It’s true! For the most part! Pregnancy sex isn’t sexy but there’s something sexy about being pregnant…the ‘firm’ belly period while you’re still comfortable between 5-7.5 months period. The time when people stop wondering if you’ve put on weight.
The other day I was walking to the bus….let me back track. I am 6 months pregnant with baby #2!

It took a while to get here and 2 miscarriages in 1 year…a little bit of infrequent trying – but there were some very stressful times happening in my life and my marriage. But relationship improved and here we are now!

So the other day I’m walking to the bus and people were looking at me in their cars-more men then women, from what I’ve heard a lot of men find pregnancy very sexy! And some were smiling, the sun was shining, and I jut felt very whole! I felt very strong and purposeful. It was a very good feeling! I definitely embraced that moment.
Please don’t think that I think the whole process of pregnancy is sexy-coz I don’t!

Leave a Reply

